SOCIEDAD de
PERIODONCIA de CHILE

LISTA DIRECTIVA DE FILIALES SPCH

Directorio Nacional

Presidente:

Dr. Hernán Toro Castillo / h.torocastillo@gmail.com / +569-78977543

Vice Presidente:

Dra. ELizabeth Lozano Sepúlveda / lizlozanos@hotmail.com / +569-94427729

Secretaria:

Dra. Gianitsa Georgudis Pinto / gergu73@gmail.com / +569-90874945

Tesorero:

Dr. Marcos Bronstein Bordali/ mhbronstein@gmail.com / +569-78627859

Past President:

Dr. Francisco Daniels Katz / fjdaniels@gmail.com / +569-98435414

Directora:

Dra. Denisse Hernández Fortuño / denissehf@gmail.com / +569-96590364

Director:

Dr. Miguel De La Fuente Ávila / migueldlfa@hotmail.com / +569-85271329

Director:

Dr.Fernando Fuentes Barría / Fernando.fuentes.b@gmail.com / +569-78577290

Director:

Dr. Christian Nappe Abaroa / c_nappe@hotmail.com / +569-94791246

Directora:

Dra. Johanna Contreras Balbontín / dra.j.contreras@gmail.com / +569-98379104

Directora:

Dra. Natacha Oyarzo Paredes / Natacha_oyarzo@yahoo.com / +569-88046906

Filial Concepción

Presidente:

Dr. Oscar Torres Castillo / drtorresc@gmail.com / +569-82489849

Vicepresidente:

Dr.Andrés Gómez Morales / dr.andresgomez@gmail.com / +569-92810492

Secretaria:

Dra.Valeria Araneda Matus / varaneda82@gmail.com / +569-92571594

Presidente:

Dra.Loreto Huerta Cavieres / loretohuerta1@gmail.com / +569-79772643

Filial Norte

Presidente:

Dr. Marcelo Ulloa Carmona / dr.marceloulloa@gmail.com / +569-97896061

Secretario:

Dr.Jorge Ferrada Camacho / drgimli@gmail.com / +569-98724277

Tesorera:

Dra. Pierinna Solari Vega / pierinna_solari@hotmail.com / +569-77785865

Filial Temuco

Presidente:

Dr. Álvaro Marín Escobar / alvaromarin11@gmail.com /+569-96429171

Secretario:

Tesorero:

Dr. Martín Vitar Fajte / martinvitar@hotmail.com /

Filial Valparaíso

Presidente:

Dr. Christian Kaplan Delmar / ckapland@gmail.com / +569-95379724

Secretaria:

Dra. Magdalena Pérez Vallejo / mmagdaperez@gmail.com /+569-99992157

Viceresidenta:

Dra. MªSoledad Lopetegui B. / flacalopetegui@hotmail.com /+569-98294846

Tesorera:

Dra. Claudia Ascorra Costa / ascorra1@gmail.com / +569-92309249

Filial Puerto Montt

Presidente:

Dr. Jaime Correa Aravena / periotoxia@gmail.com / +569-93266533

Secretaria:

Dra. Verónica Alsina Parada / veroalsip@gmail.com / +569-92355549

Tesorero:

Dr. Claudio Menis Cohen / cmenis@me.com / +569 -84189262





























































>